Shanxi Linhai Humic Acid Technology Co., Ltd.

Shanxi Linhai Humic Acid Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Lingshi County, Jinzhong City, Shanxi Province, where the core vein of China's mineral source humic acid is located. It is a high-tech humic acid enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service.


The company has long been committed to the research and development of humic acid series products, namely pure mineral-derived potassium fulvic acid and potassium humate. It has advanced technology and excellent equipment, an annual production capacity of 100,000 tons, and a strict quality management system. The products have passed the ISO9001 international quality management system certification. The company is a governing unit of the China Humic Acid Industry Association, the deputy director of the Biostimulant Professional Committee of the China Inorganic Salt Industry Association, and the governing unit of the Agricultural Green Planting and Soil Improvement Branch of the China Agricultural Technology Promotion Association. It is also the drafting unit of the ”Potassium Fulvic Acid from Mineral Sources” Industry standard; has won the ”Top Ten Brands of Potassium Fulvic Acid““ A series of awards such as ”New force in the Era of China's Agricultural Resources Industry”, “Supplier of Biostimulants in China" and "Supporting Supplier of China's Fertilizer Industry".

The company has always adhered to the brand strategy, registered the trademark “Daqian Linhai”, and put forward the loud slogan “Dedicate pure mineral fulvic acid to Chinese agriculture”.The business philosophy of ”pursuing quality and cherishing brand" has penetrated into all aspects of the company and has become a guide for the company's decision-making and actions.Strictly control product quality, establish a strict quality management system, and pass the ISO9001 international quality management system certification.

 

We have long focused on and deeply cultivated the mineral potassium fulvic acid series of products. Through independent research and development by the company's R&D center, we have achieved breakthroughs in technological innovation, expanded the market space with unique stunts, paid attention to our own brand building, and actively participated in large-scale exhibitions in the industry. Frequent appearances on domestic and international platforms have effectively expanded channel partners and end users, and the market share has increased significantly, and a after-sales service system that matches the product and can respond in a timely manner has been established.Let humic acid come from the soil to the soil, let humic acid become the guardian of the earth's carbon cycle, and let humic acid water-soluble fertilizer benefit all mankind is our development purpose.

 

Linhai humic acid has advanced technology, excellent equipment, an annual production capacity of 100,000 tons, strong technical force and scientific and technological team, which is the source of development and innovation capabilities, and a solid foundation and strong guarantee for products to sell well at home and abroad.In the field of humic acid, we have the ability to provide solutions to the needs of users in different industries and regions.The people of “Daqianlinhai” who love the humic acid business sincerely hope to explore the prospects for the development of the humic acid business with you through more channels and more ways of cooperation, expand product specifications, improve product quality, forge ahead, do hard work, cooperate in good faith, and achieve a win-win situation, and make new and greater contributions to promoting the modernization of enterprises, building ecological civilization and a beautiful China!

1993

雄厚的注册资金

22 亿元

累计环保投资

200000 平方米

智能原料大棚总面积

300

综合性生态园林

视频标题

山西林海腐植酸科技有限公司

山西林海腐植酸科技有限公司位于中国矿源腐植酸核心矿脉所在地一一山西省晋中市灵石县,是集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的腐植酸高新技术企业。


公司长期致力于腐植酸系列产品即纯矿源黄腐酸钾、腐植酸钾的研发,工艺先进、设备精良,年生产能力10万吨,质量管理体系严格,产品通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证公司是中国腐植酸工业协会理事单位、中国无机盐工业协会生物刺激剂专业委员会副主任单位、中国农业技术推广协会农业绿色种植与土壤改良分会理事单位,同时也是《矿物源腐植酸钾》行业规范标准的起草单位;先后获得了”黄腐酸钾十大品牌””中国农资行业时代新力量““中国生物刺激剂供应商”和”中国化肥行业配套供应商“等一系列殊荣。

 

公司始终坚持品牌战略,注册“大千林海”商标,提出“把纯矿源黄腐植酸致力于中国农业”的响亮口号。“追求品质,珍爱品牌”的经营理念深入公司各个环节,成为公司决策和各项行动的指南。严把产品质量关,建立了严格的质量管理体系,通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证。

我们长期专注并深耕矿源黄腐酸钾系列产品,通过公司研发中心自主研发,实现技术创新突破,以独门绝技拓展市场空间,重视自身品牌建设,通过积极参加业内大型展会在国内国际平台频频亮相,有效拓展了渠道合作伙伴和终端用户,市场占有率显著提高,并建立起与产品相匹配的、能够及时响应的售后服务体系。让腐植酸从土壤中来到土壤中去,让腐植酸成为地球碳循环的卫士,让腐植酸水溶肥普惠全人类是我们的发展宗旨。

 

林海腐植酸工艺先进,设备精良,年生产能力十万吨,雄厚的技术力量和科技队伍,是开发、创新能力的源泉,是产品畅销国内外的坚实基础和有力保障。在腐植酸领域我们有能力为不同行业、不同地域用户的需求提供解决方案。热爱腐植酸事业的“大千林海”人衷心希望通过更多渠道和更多合作方式与大家共同探索腐植酸事业发展的前景,扩大产品品规、提升产品品质,开拓进取,真抓实干,诚信合作,实现双赢,为推进企业现代化,建设生态文明和美丽中国做出新的更大贡献!